Holiday Closings 2021

South Carolina Federal will be closed on the following dates in 2021 to observe the holidays:

 

 New Year's Day  Friday, January 1
 Martin Luther King, Jr., Day  Monday, January 18
 President's Day  Monday, February 15
 Memorial Day  Monday, May 31
 4th of July  Sunday, July 4
 Labor Day  Monday, September 6
 Columbus Day  Monday, October 12
 Veteran's Day  Thursday, November 11
 Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 25
 Christmas Eve  Friday, December 24
 Christmas Day  Saturday, December 25