Holiday Closings

South Carolina Federal will be closed on the following dates in 2018 to observe the holidays:

 New Year's Day  Monday, January 1
 Martin Luther King, Jr., Day  Monday, January 15
 President's Day  Monday, February 19
 Memorial Day  Monday, May 28
 Independence  Day  Wednesday, July 4
 Labor Day  Monday, September 3
 Columbus Day  Monday, October 8
 Veteran's Day  Monday, November 12
 Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 22
 Christmas Eve

 Monday, December 24

(Open until 1:00 PM)

 Christmas Day  Tuesday, December 25